Circular Pendant with Tsabit circular-pendant-with-finials-d.jpg

Circular Pendant with Tsabit

55.00
Small Khomeissa Pendant small-khomeissa-D.jpg

Small Khomeissa Pendant

55.00
Rectangular Pendant with Agate long-black-onyx-pendant.jpg

Rectangular Pendant with Agate

125.00
Rectangular Ebony Pendant necklace-hinged-ebony-portrait.jpg
sold out

Rectangular Ebony Pendant

160.00
Amber Ball Pendant necklace-amber-ball-portrait.jpg

Amber Ball Pendant

60.00
Circular Onyx Pendant necklace-circular-onyx-portrait.jpg

Circular Onyx Pendant

145.00
Open Tagoumit Pendant necklace-open-tagoumit-portrait.jpg

Open Tagoumit Pendant

75.00
Barchikeia Pendant necklace-barchikeia-portrait.jpg

Barchikeia Pendant

40.00
InGall Pendant

InGall Pendant

25.00
Agadez Cross necklace-adadez-portrait.jpg

Agadez Cross

85.00
Large Khomeissa in Silver & Leather necklace-large-leather-khomeissa-portrait.jpg

Large Khomeissa in Silver & Leather

140.00
Large Encased Onyx Pendant necklace-encased-onyx-portrait.jpg

Large Encased Onyx Pendant

145.00
Small-Onyx-Issaran.jpg Small-Orange-Issaran.jpg

Small Issaran Pendant

95.00
Abalak Cross
sold out

Abalak Cross

50.00
Khomeissa Pendant on Red Beads

Khomeissa Pendant on Red Beads

90.00