Agadez Cross No.1

Agadez Cross No.1

105.00
Agadez Cross No.2

Agadez Cross No.2

105.00
Agadez Cross No.3 necklace-adadez-portrait.jpg

Agadez Cross No.3

105.00
Celebra Necklace on Red Beads D.-Celebra-Necklace.jpg

Celebra Necklace on Red Beads

95.00
Circular Pendant with Tsabit circular-pendant-with-finials-d.jpg

Circular Pendant with Tsabit

55.00
Small Khomeissa Pendant small-khomeissa-D.jpg

Small Khomeissa Pendant

55.00
Rectangular Pendant with Agate red-agate-hinged-long-pendant-d.jpg
sold out

Rectangular Pendant with Agate

125.00
Amber Ball Pendant necklace-amber-ball-portrait.jpg

Amber Ball Pendant

60.00
Circular Onyx Pendant necklace-circular-onyx-portrait.jpg

Circular Onyx Pendant

145.00
Open Tagoumit Pendant necklace-open-tagoumit-portrait.jpg

Open Tagoumit Pendant

75.00
InGall Pendant

InGall Pendant

25.00
Large Khomeissa in Silver & Leather necklace-large-leather-khomeissa-portrait.jpg
sold out

Large Khomeissa in Silver & Leather

140.00
Large Encased Onyx Pendant necklace-encased-onyx-portrait.jpg

Large Encased Onyx Pendant

145.00
Small Issaran Pendant Small-Orange-Issaran-D.jpg

Small Issaran Pendant

95.00
Khomeissa Pendant on Black Beads

Khomeissa Pendant on Black Beads

90.00