Rectangular Ebony Pendant necklace-hinged-ebony-portrait.jpg

Rectangular Ebony Pendant

160.00
Amber Ball Pendant necklace-amber-ball-portrait.jpg

Amber Ball Pendant

60.00
Circular Onyx Pendant necklace-circular-onyx-portrait.jpg

Circular Onyx Pendant

145.00
Open Tagoumit Pendant necklace-open-tagoumit-portrait.jpg

Open Tagoumit Pendant

85.00
Southern Cross necklace-southern-cross-portrait.jpg

Southern Cross

85.00
Barchikeia Pendant necklace-barchikeia-portrait.jpg

Barchikeia Pendant

40.00
InGall Pendant necklace-red-ingall.jpg

InGall Pendant

25.00
Agadez Cross necklace-adadez-portrait.jpg

Agadez Cross

85.00
Large Khomeissa in Silver & Leather necklace-large-leather-khomeissa-portrait.jpg

Large Khomeissa in Silver & Leather

140.00
Large Encased Onyx Pendant necklace-encased-onyx-portrait.jpg

Large Encased Onyx Pendant

145.00
Silver Ball Pendant necklace-silver-ball-portrait.jpg

Silver Ball Pendant

35.00
Small-Onyx-Issaran.jpg Small-Orange-Issaran.jpg

Small Issaran Pendant

95.00
Abalak Cross

Abalak Cross

50.00
Red Agate Oblong Pendant
sold out

Red Agate Oblong Pendant

140.00
Floral Khomeissa Necklace

Floral Khomeissa Necklace

85.00
Celebra Necklace
sold out

Celebra Necklace

85.00
Khomeissa Pendant on Red Beads

Khomeissa Pendant on Red Beads

90.00
Chat Chat necklace on Red Beads
sold out

Chat Chat necklace on Red Beads

70.00